<Glazblog/>

April 2003

Wednesday 30 April 2003

Untitled

Untitled

Tuesday 29 April 2003

Untitled

Monday 28 April 2003

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Friday 25 April 2003

Untitled

Untitled

Thursday 24 April 2003

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Wednesday 23 April 2003

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Tuesday 22 April 2003

Untitled

Untitled

Monday 21 April 2003

Untitled

Wednesday 16 April 2003

Untitled

Untitled

Tuesday 15 April 2003

Untitled

Untitled

Monday 14 April 2003

42 reasons why I don't like XHTML 2.0. Now, Karl, happy ?

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Saturday 12 April 2003

Untitled

Friday 11 April 2003

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Thursday 10 April 2003

Untitled

Wednesday 9 April 2003

Untitled

Tuesday 8 April 2003

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Monday 7 April 2003

Untitled

Untitled

Saturday 5 April 2003

Untitled

Friday 4 April 2003

Untitled

Untitled

Wednesday 2 April 2003

Untitled

Untitled

Tuesday 1 April 2003

Untitled