<Glazblog/>

March 2004

Wednesday 31 March 2004

CNN politically correct

Confirmations, infirmations

Nvu progress 20040431

"Cebit 2004" or "drop your iPod"

Tuesday 30 March 2004

A new Mozilla-based version of Netscape released by AOL this summer ?

Monday 29 March 2004

Le candidat du PS à la présidentielle de 2007

Camembert Style Sheets

Peter Ustinov...

Nvu progress 20040329

Pure CSS rollovers in Opera

Sunday 28 March 2004

Chic à la rouje

Saturday 27 March 2004

Comments horked

Nvu 0.2 in japanese!!!

Friday 26 March 2004

Franchouillardises diverses et variées

MacOS X

Thursday 25 March 2004

Nvu 0.20

Wednesday 24 March 2004

Paula Burzyn, born Krymalowska, ?-?-1909 24-march-2004

Nvu progress 20040324

Coin-Coin

about:config

Tuesday 23 March 2004

Nvu progress 20040323

Monday 22 March 2004

Hell and Fire

bis hundert un tzwanzik yor

French elections

Friday 19 March 2004

C'EST ENORME!!!!

Why Nvu 0.2

1.7b

Singeries de Mars

Thursday 18 March 2004

Nvu progress 20040318

PDT Proposes To Acquire AOL

Pages roses du Larousse du Management...

Wednesday 17 March 2004

Message personnel pour Bruno Pennec

Tuesday 16 March 2004

Gecko, XBL, Nvu

Nemo update

Désavoué par l'Europe

Monday 15 March 2004

Localizing Nvu

Spanish elections, seen from down under

Sunday 14 March 2004

Des pliants dépliants

PP--

Friday 12 March 2004

Nvu progress 20040312

LindowsOS and Fedora2 on same machine

La Grange hips clap deuxième

Thursday 11 March 2004

Can I vomit now please?

CSS extension for Nvu

Bis repetita...

Piqûre de rappel

Wednesday 10 March 2004

Thanks Darren

Welcome back

I need a CSS 3 cursor

Pike jailed

Warning to Mozilla editor embeddors

Tuesday 9 March 2004

French R&D vs. Prime Minister : 1/0

Nvu progress 20040309

Monday 8 March 2004

IM

Sunday 7 March 2004

Libérez Huchon

Saturday 6 March 2004

Your favorite browser feature

Personal message

CBN

Forget about its name, remove it from History

Friday 5 March 2004

Pour l'électrocardiogramme, on verra plus tard svp

Nvu progress 20040205

Thursday 4 March 2004

à la Gainsbarre

Basic logics are still too hard for that man

Extend Internet Explorer

Wednesday 3 March 2004

SCOrched earth policy

La journée commence fort

Tuesday 2 March 2004

Nvu progress 20040302

Editing W3C specs is a hard job...

Monday 1 March 2004

Naicro