<Glazblog/>

December 2004

Friday 31 December 2004

2005

L'incompétence récompensée

Thursday 30 December 2004

Tsunåmi

Wednesday 29 December 2004

Nvu 0.70 [4]

Nvu 0.60 nl-NL...

Cadeau de fin de d'année de mon comptable

Tuesday 28 December 2004

Can't live without

Nvu 0.70 [3]

Monday 27 December 2004

300D

Nvu 0.70 [2]

Where is Daniel

Friday 24 December 2004

This is not a potato

24 décembre banal à Saint-Germain en Laye sur ProutProut dans la Soie

Thursday 23 December 2004

Nvu 0.70

Wednesday 22 December 2004

Nvu progress 20041222

Morning laugh

EU 1 / Microsoft 0

Raffarinance

Tuesday 21 December 2004

Nvu progress 20041221

Un enfant dans le dos

1 euro par jour, c'est encore (beaucoup) trop

Monday 20 December 2004

Thunderbird wishes

Nvu, "logiciel du jour" on O1Net

Saturday 18 December 2004

about:config extension for Nvu 0.60-aviary

Grrrr

Friday 17 December 2004

Nvu progress 20041217

htmlHeader Toolbar for N|Vu 0.6

New microphones discovered at UN

Thursday 16 December 2004

Don't do what I do

Nvu progress 20041216

Wednesday 15 December 2004

Nvu progress 20041215

This is my world

Tuesday 14 December 2004

Calling for a new CSS revolution

Nvu and KDE [2]

Monday 13 December 2004

Nvu-0.60-aviary

Nvu 0.60 en français

Friday 10 December 2004

Nvu progress 20041210

Fait avec Nvu

Wednesday 8 December 2004

Nvu and KDE...

Special thanks

Even closer to zarroo

Nvu progress 20041208

Excellent piece of software

Tuesday 7 December 2004

Thunderbird 1.0 in french media

Lektora for Firefox

Et plouf! passe-moi le tâchon...

AOL layoffs

Monday 6 December 2004

My iPod'ed car

De retour sur le vieux continent

In the Netherlands too ?

Sunday 5 December 2004

Portable Nvu

Nouvelle explosive

Friday 3 December 2004

Who said localizing Nvu is hard?

Ah, finally!

The two faces of America

Nvu 0.60 available

Wednesday 1 December 2004

EDF et le Web

Nvu 0.60