<Glazblog/>

March 2005

Thursday 31 March 2005

La cavalerie arrive (enfin) !

Impôts sur le Revenu 2005

Wednesday 30 March 2005

Nvu 1.0PR: L10N teams, get ready!

Tuesday 29 March 2005

Rheuuurheuuuuu argggllll

Why does Nvu change my markup?

Monday 28 March 2005

Des choses importantes

Techtree.com India reviews Nvu 0.90

Friday 25 March 2005

Marburg alert

Thursday 24 March 2005

1.0 celebration?

Teasing

Wednesday 23 March 2005

% (modulo) in JS

Nvu progress 20050323

Blogomachintrucs

Woah!!!!

Trophées du Libre + 01.net

Tuesday 22 March 2005

Nvu progress 20050322

bande de cons

Monday 21 March 2005

Nvu progress 20050321

ROFL

refonte LeMonde.fr

Friday 18 March 2005

-5 points

Parking à 0,018 gaymard

KHTML : full CSS 2.1 support

Thursday 17 March 2005

Nvu progress 20050317

Bush Administration sued for kidnapping and torture?

GoogleX down because of Apple ?

Linspire Five-O

Wednesday 16 March 2005

Nvu in Spanish, your help needed

Nvu progress 20050316

Mark Birbeck on XHTML 2

Tuesday 15 March 2005

European Union is a banana republic

Nvu progress 20050315

A vendre

Microsoft and Software Patents, again

Valid :-)

Monday 14 March 2005

Contributed Nvu manual

Nvu progress 20050314

Riddle

Friday 11 March 2005

Immediate post-Nvu 1.0 plans

Nvu 0.90 released

NewsForge about Linspire, and Nvu

Thursday 10 March 2005

Concorde

www.nvu.com

Mozilla products in print

Customizable news.google.com: wow

Wednesday 9 March 2005

R.I.P. MozAppSuite

Je ne suis plus ignorant:-(

Mail de Rocard [2]

Linux Journal reviews Nvu

Une nouvelle unité de mesure

Tuesday 8 March 2005

Mail de Michel Rocard

Comment dire...

Tre-t 1stituan 1 Konstitu6on Poor l'€P

Customs tags

Envoyé ce matin

Monday 7 March 2005

Résistance, maintenant!

NO!!!!!

Scream

Teasing 2

Nvu progress 20050307

Friday 4 March 2005

Encore un gadget de la mort qui tue

Une histoire qui capote

Nvu 0.90RC1

NS 8 Beta review

A Sequoia in his (firefox) tree

Thursday 3 March 2005

FF 1.0.1 update : feedback

Wednesday 2 March 2005

Comments closed

Darwinisme...

Tuesday 1 March 2005

Nvu progress 20050301

Nvu in Malaysia