<Glazblog/>

May 2005

Tuesday 31 May 2005

Nvu progress 20050531

QOTD

URGGGGHHHHH

Nvu stats

Monday 30 May 2005

Nvu progress 20050530

Is "politician" a synonym for "autistic" ?

Sunday 29 May 2005

de Villeparpaing

Message to The Netherlands

DSK à côté de ses pompes

Donc non

A'dam #3

In ze press

Résultat du référendum

Saturday 28 May 2005

non

Friday 27 May 2005

A'dam #2

Wednesday 25 May 2005

A'dam

Monday 23 May 2005

Nvu progress 20050523

Nvu polo shirts

Sunday 22 May 2005

La Piazza

We were probably in the Twilight Zone

Friday 20 May 2005

Nvu progress 20050520

Thursday 19 May 2005

Y'en a pour tout le monde!

Send a postcard, win an Nvu polo shirt

BERK

Nvu progress 20050519

Stand(back)blog

Janette Jackson 0 / Sophie Marceau 1

Wednesday 18 May 2005

In ze press

Nvu progress 20050518

Rapport de Maréchaussée 20050517

XTech 2005 vs. IW3C

Tuesday 17 May 2005

Nvu progress 20050517

Monday 16 May 2005

ZDNet: Ztoopid Digressions

Commercial extensions

Schneidermann 1 / Le Monde 0

Friday 13 May 2005

Mozilla™ Trademark Policy #2

Thursday 12 May 2005

Nitot on ZDnet and /. for funnyfox.org

Et vlan!

Comments on the Mozilla™ Trademark Policy

Le rêve du politicien

Code contributions

Wednesday 11 May 2005

Teasing

Tous les ans, Tristant Nitot nous fait le même coup

Nvu progress 20050511

Nvu 1.0PR for mac

Tuesday 10 May 2005

Petite chronique du racisme ordinaire

Nvu progress 20050510

Ne pas acheter le dernier Etienne Daho

Monday 9 May 2005

nitot@m.o peterv@m.o

Sunday 8 May 2005

Fucking technology

Wednesday 4 May 2005

B2R

Monday 2 May 2005

Vacuité

Narcose, sarcoze