<Glazblog/>

June 2005

Thursday 30 June 2005

Mozilla, a group of junkies;-)

Web editor's market: a nice summary

NVU_1_0_PARTY

First Nvu 1.0 stats

Wednesday 29 June 2005

Campagne jumelée

Nvu 1.0 is now available!

Tuesday 28 June 2005

sigh:-((((

Questions de geek

Monday 27 June 2005

D - 1 !!!

Sunday 26 June 2005

Towards the mobile world, finally

Friday 24 June 2005

Soirée normale de papa

Culot monstre

Nigel McFarlane has died

Registrar Gandi.net is for sale

Thursday 23 June 2005

RC4 coming

Ispice de Kounass

Nvu 1.0 Fiesta, Paris, France

Freedom fries #2

Wednesday 22 June 2005

a program called NVU...

Nvu 1.0 ready for L10N

Message perso pour le Photobiker

Share your bookmarks

En vrac

Tuesday 21 June 2005

W3C and currencies exchange rates #2

Opera's CEO should not swim again, it's bad for his neurones

58 fois ridicule

Nvu progress 20050621

Pas pu résister, désolé

Nvu Localization Teams: your turn to play!

Flickr: a very disturbing message

Monday 20 June 2005

Lalala Yop Yop!

Nvu progress 20050620

Nvu 1.0

Tiscali dans les choux

Saturday 18 June 2005

Happy owner of a JVC GZ-MC500EX

Friday 17 June 2005

CHEESE and HiDeHiDeHo

URGENT: Nvu Localization teams

Nvu progress 20050617

Thursday 16 June 2005

SMIC

Nvu progress 20050616

Wednesday 15 June 2005

Help: need a camcorder

Nvu 1.0 Localizations

ENHAURME!

Nvu progress 20050615

Tuesday 14 June 2005

Europcar et votre portefeuille

Is Firefox a "disruptive innovation?"

Ne mécontentez pas un blogueur...

Monday 13 June 2005

Nvu progress 20050613

Unordered

Mambo Template Builder for Nvu

Back

Saturday 4 June 2005

Glazblog

Thursday 2 June 2005

ROFL!!!!

at AOL, someone's neurone worked at least once

Wednesday 1 June 2005

Swedish social model...

Barro-sot

Jacques a dit