<Glazblog/>

December 2005

Saturday 31 December 2005

Commando Culture

Yep

Friday 30 December 2005

Arrêts sur Images

Wednesday 28 December 2005

Heather Snodgrass of [decentcontent] and Spoke Media

6610 XL

Culture, the best present in the world

Monday 26 December 2005

Un grand moment de franchouillardise généralisée

Saturday 24 December 2005

Il me fait <censure> le divin enfant...

Friday 23 December 2005

Microsoft and Opera

Silence....

Thursday 22 December 2005

Totalement Crétin SVG

Offensive des supercathos sur le Monde de Narnia

EDF R&D

A Firefox Extension that Web Designers and Web Agencies will love !!!

hoRrEuR

Tuesday 20 December 2005

Intelligent Decision vs. Intelligent Design

Monday 19 December 2005

This is a strange (web) world

Big network news

SkyMessenger

Saturday 17 December 2005

ABT iJet

Crooks

Friday 16 December 2005

OpenWengo, progress 20051216

Building mozilla with VC 7.1 :-(

Thursday 15 December 2005

So he has a blog...

Réponse de la SACEM à mon message

Wednesday 14 December 2005

Design Scandinave

OpenWengo, progress 20051214

Slow blog

Tuesday 13 December 2005

QOTDs

PANIIIIIIIIQUE !!!!

OpenWengo, progress 20051213

Year 2005

Monday 12 December 2005

Euh, comment dire, wow !

En vrac

Thursday 8 December 2005

Wikipedia

Wednesday 7 December 2005

TF1 et l'information

Bush

The man, the legend

Monday 5 December 2005

1000 raisons pour IE ? Ha !

Sunday 4 December 2005

WengoPhone now with video chat for Win32 *and* Linux !

Saturday 3 December 2005

border-radius bug

Friday 2 December 2005

OpenWengo, progress 20051202

Firefox Flicks :-(

Note aux étudiants de l'ENSIMAG

Thursday 1 December 2005

SACEM et DADVSI

OpenWengo, progress 20051201