<Glazblog/>

February 2006

Tuesday 28 February 2006

DRM en France : la honte

Famille de geeks

W3C TP

ביז הונדערט און צואַנציק

Why Minimo?

Monday 27 February 2006

Courrier du jour

Plus d'humanité dans l'oeil de mon chien quand il remue la queue...

Sunday 26 February 2006

I18N

Dubo-Dubon-Dubonnet, Con-Comme-Footballeur

Saturday 25 February 2006

Fosdem 2006

Chirac et les poulets

Another year

Friday 24 February 2006

Wengo news

Depeche Mode

nonauxtelechargements.com

Thursday 23 February 2006

Lettre à Madame Halimi

Loi de glazou du degré de civilisation d'un Pays

XTECH 2006

Glazman, ça doit vouloir dire "homme frigorifié"

Wednesday 22 February 2006

Embruns à Boulogne

Dick Cheney's got a gun

Interview of Kevin Lawver, AOL

Tuesday 21 February 2006

Gary Share on IE7

Saine lecture

Monday 20 February 2006

Wengo in ze press

Etna v0.3 released

No comment

Et merde

iPods prohibited in corporate environment?

For Web editors, Nvu is the ticket

Sunday 19 February 2006

ROFL

Thursday 16 February 2006

Caricatures

Back

Friday 3 February 2006

Vacations

Click-2-dial in Wengo

Histoire d'un divorce

Ri-di-cu-le

Thursday 2 February 2006

WengoPhone extension for Firefox, beta 0.66, available !

Pourrait-on me lacher les baskets une seconde ?

Faire mourir Dieu

Dotclear @ Gandi !

Wednesday 1 February 2006

Foreign Food in Saudi Arabia

Interview of Zbigniew Braniecki (aka gandalf)