<Glazblog/>

April 2006

Sunday 30 April 2006

Young and crazy

Friday 28 April 2006

Dvorak

Ton Nitot en rayon à la Fnac

Le CNE est mort aujourd'hui

MinimizeToTray #3

MinimizeToTray #2

Affaire DirtyStreams

Indian attack

Thursday 27 April 2006

Le retour de la revanche de VRML 2.0 de la mort qui tue

TNT 20060427

mozlunch

MinimizeToTray

Wednesday 26 April 2006

Dieudonné brigue-t-il la succession de Le Pen ?

This man has a sense of humor

Internet Explorer is a dead albatross

Extensible (not a Viagra ad)

Tuesday 25 April 2006

Spécialement pour Tristan

The return of the Revenge II

How many million dollars in vain

This is a disruptive innovation

Monday 24 April 2006

Freespire

Wengo news

*sigh*

Friday 21 April 2006

30 seconds ugly hack to permanently add Venkman to your xulrunner-based app

A lire très lentement et avec un accent parigot prononcé

Thursday 20 April 2006

Who is at the White House :-)

Xulrunner-based Wengophone

Goyim

Wednesday 19 April 2006

Xulrunner wishes

Just a question of priorities

Tuesday 18 April 2006

A year

MFS

Ta blonde sur ma caisse

Belgitude

Thursday 13 April 2006

Commentaires sur les commentaires

Interview d'André Santini, député des Hauts-de-Seine, maire d'Issy-les-Moulineaux

TC d'Avril

Wednesday 12 April 2006

Firefox! Acid2! Mr Incredible!

Full moon insomnia

Berlusconi Basta !!!

R.I.P. Content-Type

Tuesday 11 April 2006

Xulrunner-based app's main window

Monday 10 April 2006

Paf la clé

XULrunner is not the future

Play it again Sam...

Sunday 9 April 2006

Hmmmm, partir....

Saturday 8 April 2006

Rivière et Chappaz, même combat

Friday 7 April 2006

JibJab's Matzah!

Web 2.0 peut-être, mais Chappaz 0.0 sûrement...

Thursday 6 April 2006

TNT : Le Monde !

Nvu, Etna, Wengo, life, universe, 42, Chirac and the rest

Pathetic spam

Wednesday 5 April 2006

CSS-naked day

Soutien à Stéphanie Gonier, blogueuse poursuivie par Nissan

Let's chat:-)

Converti

US Patents, an everyday's madness..

Un Grand Moment

Tuesday 4 April 2006

Mozilla Composer

Prime Minister resigns !!!

Le Grand Patakès

Monday 3 April 2006

Good ol'days

Vilken skam!

Sunday 2 April 2006

Tragique tragédie #2

Too late ;-)

Alcatel + Lucent

Saturday 1 April 2006

Chirac à la télé : encore bravo