<Glazblog/>

August 2006

Thursday 31 August 2006

Haltavista

Tabs and Trunk

Wednesday 30 August 2006

Oraison

Hours of fun in the CSS WG in perspective

IBM not happy at all

Tuesday 29 August 2006

Un beau bide

W3C membership

Karl Dubost et XHTML2

Un bon candidat...

Morning laugh

Monday 28 August 2006

GOP, deep and dumb, deeper and dumber

Bet

En vrac

Saturday 26 August 2006

Pronétaire peut-être, copieur sûrement ?

Friday 25 August 2006

Speed Dating de banlieue

400, not 500...

Web Bubble 2.0

Private request

Tremendous mistake for Vista

La bonne surprise de la journée

IE7 RC1 for XP

Thursday 24 August 2006

Rêve mouillé, Guignols de l'Info

Wednesday 23 August 2006

W3C, HTML5, 42 #2

Impayable

Tuesday 22 August 2006

Maths...

4 !

W3C, HTML5, 42

Monday 21 August 2006

I must be evil...

fourty-something

Lettre ouverte à Ségolène Royal

Parler-vrai sur France Info

Sunday 20 August 2006

Année extraordinaire en perspective

Saturday 19 August 2006

Quand on prend des vessies pour des lanternes...

Friday 18 August 2006

A source editor with syntax highlight and code completion in Gecko, #3

Steve, use Firefox or Opera...

Totalement Crétin le plus crétin du monde

Bananes françaises

Du pouvoir de la Sémantique

Thursday 17 August 2006

jour de mega-merde

Thousands of people killed for organ transplants?

A source editor with syntax highlight and code completion in Gecko, #2

jour de merde

Wednesday 16 August 2006

Site de Philippe De Villiers - MPF

Le Monde, toujours plus profond...

Obscurantism

Tuesday 15 August 2006

QOTD

Monday 14 August 2006

Scintilla in Gecko

The worst of Sweden

So...

A source editor with syntax highlight and code completion in Gecko, #1

Pensionarer tvättas billigare :-)

Smile

Paris Plage

Sunday 13 August 2006

QOTD

Beau temps pour une Toussaint...

Saturday 12 August 2006

Atazone

Friday 11 August 2006

Château Abraham-Nitotovitchbergenblum

Dell Inspiron CPU speed problem

QOTD

TC "best of 2006"

Thursday 10 August 2006

Vente forcée

Terror plot in UK

Wednesday 9 August 2006

Ah la neutre Helvétie..

Tuesday 8 August 2006

Outlook pain

TC d'honneur

BWAHAHAHA

Ad Nauseum

Zapolsky dans Libération

Landis

Monday 7 August 2006

J'ai franchi un pas

QOTD

Fucking puritanism

Hum

Sunday 6 August 2006

Göteborg

And you think your house is safe ?

Tillbaka...