<Glazblog/>

December 2006

Friday 29 December 2006

Les potins du boulevard St-Germain

Manquait plus que ça...

Bulletin de santé #4

Nabaztag outage

Thursday 28 December 2006

Tantek rulez

Wednesday 27 December 2006

Mais puisqu'on vous dit que ça va mieux !

Si j'ai l'air explosé ?

Effarant

Tuesday 26 December 2006

Mon état en un seul mot

Bulletin de santé #3

Monday 25 December 2006

Post-modernitudismationnage

Bulletin de santé #2

Sunday 24 December 2006

Bulletin de santé

Saturday 23 December 2006

Spread

Reinventing HTML: Update

Who said it's not a bubble after all

Kabbalistically yours

Who said it's not a crusade after all

Friday 22 December 2006

score...

KO

Thursday 21 December 2006

Pathologie de saison :-(

QOTD Totalement Crétine

Off time

Late Debian

Future of the HTML WG

Tuesday 19 December 2006

Assez peu occupé dans un an

Ten years of CSS

Fondation d'Entreprise EADS

Sassaimeuh

QOTD

Spécial copines de geek

Iconoclastus maximus

Monday 18 December 2006

Totalement chrétien

Action / Réaction

AjaxPresents

Cadeau de fin d'année

Mauvaise foi journalistique

Tasman

Morphée

Sunday 17 December 2006

En vrac du dimanche soir

Nom de Zeus !!!! Une faille spatio-temporelle !!!!

Ouverture des magasins le dimanche

Ad hominem

Friday 15 December 2006

Berk !

grrr

Pas Royal. Bon. Qui alors ?

En vrac

Thursday 14 December 2006

British humour

ROTFL

En vrac

Migraine ophtalmique

Wednesday 13 December 2006

@glazman.org

Le point « Jouanneau »

Sad december for dictators around the world

Tuesday 12 December 2006

Web 3

J'ai deux extra-terrestres pour fils

L'année prochaîne à Jérusalem

Monday 11 December 2006

Wow

Sunday 10 December 2006

Forever sheltered

MRC = Minable Ringard et Caricatural ?

Saturday 9 December 2006

Tempus edax, homo edacior

Friday 8 December 2006

Vieux proverbe africain

Ducks and Ducklings #4

Off today

Codorniou, clap deuxième

Insomnie

Thursday 7 December 2006

Indus seals

In the hands of Chaals...

Spam marrant

Answers about Composer

Mozilla, genre humain, titres et devinette

ordre du jour

Wednesday 6 December 2006

Monster headache

En vrac

Tuesday 5 December 2006

Même pas fait exprès !

Chronique de la vie ordinaire

Monday 4 December 2006

Canon Ixus 1000

gaffes-royales.org

Dur lundi

*blushes*

Plan for the next 48 hours

Saturday 2 December 2006

Bon...

Fabuleux

Friday 1 December 2006

Imperial Japanese Ducks !!!-)

Quand le microcosme se regarde le nombril...

Open letter to W3C staff and Members

Ducks and ducklings #3

Tokyo #2