<Glazblog/>

September 2007

Saturday 29 September 2007

Indus

Thursday 27 September 2007

Putain de coup de blues

Question et réponse

Great USB keys

It was a good investment...

eBay.fr, l'escargot...

Wednesday 26 September 2007

Siège enfant auto à vendre

Grif #2

Geekitude

Tuesday 25 September 2007

Facebook thoughts

André Gorz

Bubble 2.0

Ahmadinejad

Monday 24 September 2007

Montcuq, les stats

Sunday 23 September 2007

Intel Mash Maker

MDD, le Mariage à Durée Déterminée

Friday 21 September 2007

Pas Montcuq

Sexy RSS

Subversive Belgique, une fois...

Morning laugh

Thursday 20 September 2007

Grif

Wednesday 19 September 2007

Le projet Hortefeux

Sue bittorrent ?

Tuesday 18 September 2007

Dotclear 2

Question naïve ?

Monday 17 September 2007

Tata Ségo lalala

iPhone in France

Sunday 16 September 2007

Coincoins

Saturday 15 September 2007

Note to self

Peu ou Proou #2

Message personnel

Friday 14 September 2007

Iraq 2007

Deux instants de bonheur

Peu ou Proou

FullerScreen Pro progress

Thursday 13 September 2007

Microsot France, shooting itself in the feet

Bye-bye Kaspersky

Justice française

HTML-based countdown

Les Echos e-paper

Wednesday 12 September 2007

RDC #2

Second épisode...

Tuesday 11 September 2007

blog inFoRmatique, le retour

Habillée pour l'hiver

Monday 10 September 2007

iPhone et roaming

Sunday 9 September 2007

Pipas

Pourquoi la photo au flash c'est mal

Saturday 8 September 2007

TIme flies...

Friday 7 September 2007

FullerScreen Pro progress

Thursday 6 September 2007

RØFL

Wednesday 5 September 2007

Forcer votre opérateur à débloquer votre mobile...

iRing for iPod and iPhone

Bill Clinton sur France 2

Tuesday 4 September 2007

Kaspersky by AOL discontinued

Dans le genre "on peut faire pire"

Sunday 2 September 2007

Rentrée des classes

iPhone vs. Windows Mobile 6

Firefox History

Delanoë

geekitudes nocturnes

Saturday 1 September 2007

RDC