<Glazblog/>

October 2007

Wednesday 31 October 2007

La fiancée du geek

Blue-ray BD+ cracked !

Tuesday 30 October 2007

Conseil des ministres en Corse

Void

Away

News Corp. and NBC Universal vs. YouTube and DailyMotion

Pôle de compétitivité logiciels libres

Le rapport à Doudou

Monday 29 October 2007

Helpful insomnia

Rauteufeule

Sunday 28 October 2007

Grève à Air France

Alan Abel

Saturday 27 October 2007

CNE, clap de fin

Friday 26 October 2007

Massive layoff cantina at AOL France

Thursday 25 October 2007

Sigh...

Paris Web 2007

Saine lecture

Deep sadness

Wednesday 24 October 2007

Spécial copine de geek

Boitiers et objectifs

Ça va saigner à Saint-Germain en Laye

Tuesday 23 October 2007

Après-midi normale chez Disruptive Innovations

Monday 22 October 2007

URRRRRGGGGHHHH

Questions de politique

Sunday 21 October 2007

Pub

Fils de geek

Google no news

Dumblecore

Coming to a browser near you in 2010

Saturday 20 October 2007

La Complainte du Salopard #2

Friday 19 October 2007

Trois choses

Purée de carottes virtuelle

Sony France #2

More zoom issues

Totalement Crétinissime de... euh de...

Thursday 18 October 2007

Sony France

Powered by Mozilla, #2

Wednesday 17 October 2007

Nvu, Kompozer, Composer

Powered by Mozilla

Technorati again

Tuesday 16 October 2007

Spécial copine de geek

Multistatebutton

Monday 15 October 2007

A question of UI

Hacking Apple

Sunday 14 October 2007

Bob Denard, soldier of fortune

Saturday 13 October 2007

WiFi detector t-shirt

Friday 12 October 2007

Zoom and fonts

SIM-free iPhone sold in french supermarkets !!!

Thursday 11 October 2007

Flashite aiguë

Questions de logeek

Tuesday 9 October 2007

Subway blushes

Monday 8 October 2007

dl.free.fr

OS Lines

mobile Linux #2

Saturday 6 October 2007

France 20 - New Zealand 18

Brèves de comptoir

eBay

Strange times

Friday 5 October 2007

Gabriel, 6 ans

IE7 Update

ig-Nobel

mobile Linux

Thursday 4 October 2007

more iPhone.fr

Current fun

Beam me up, Scotty

Wednesday 3 October 2007

The Human Flipbook

Tata Ségo

W3C Technical Plenary Meeting, Boston, nov. 2007

Iphone.fr

Netscape 9.0rc1

Tuesday 2 October 2007

Outwit Technologies, DVC Labs

Disruptive Innovations (not so) fun

QOTD

Wow

Solutions Linux 2008

Monday 1 October 2007

nvu.com

Technorati