<Glazblog/>

February 2008

Friday 29 February 2008

un Pont(-Euxin) trop loin

LinkedIn outage

Wednesday 27 February 2008

Microsoft, EU, CNBC

Arcelor-Mittal

Tuesday 26 February 2008

Half a terabyte HD in a laptop ???

Monday 25 February 2008

Last stop before the Universe and Everything

Sunday 24 February 2008

Sarkonnerie

ptêt ben qu'oui, ptêt ben qu'non

Chroniques désespérantes du tourisme français

Friday 22 February 2008

Envoyé spécial

Nikkei Electronics Teardown Squad

EFF Names 2008 Pioneer Award Winners

Thursday 21 February 2008

BWAHAHAHA !!!

Dell en supermarché

Yves Jego attaque un blogueur en justice + en vrac

Opera, Microsoft, the EU

Wednesday 20 February 2008

Pfffff

Tuesday 19 February 2008

En vrac dans la presse en ligne

Question naïve, juriste demandé

Monday 18 February 2008

Parfum d'enfance

Un grand moment...

Hum

Favoriser l'Innovation

Sunday 17 February 2008

Netxplorateur, post-mortem

Caneton déchaîné

Friday 15 February 2008

Shoah à l'école

Thursday 14 February 2008

1.1.3

iPhone now free

Wednesday 13 February 2008

Verbatim

Poule aux oeufs d'or

Ten years of XML

Pigeons, levez-vous

Point Godwin dès la 1ère interview

Tuesday 12 February 2008

MAAF

Yeah, extensions too..

AMO rating

foreignObject

ZoomIt! 0.2 preview

CSS 3 Selectors

Monday 11 February 2008

Nouilly sur Seine

Is fullZoom really zooming ?

En vrac

Sunday 10 February 2008

Zoom It! feedback

Obama's trousers

Zoom It! 0.1 on addons.mozilla.org

Friday 8 February 2008

fullzoomchanged event

La Flandre, ses belles villes, ses canaux et ses méchants cons

US Immigration fun (verbatim)

Thursday 7 February 2008

Bidet de flash

Rumney out

iPhone VoIP in France

Zoom It! 0.1, une réaction

Zoom It! 0.1

Solutions Linux 2008 #2

Le TC nocturne d'Axel Poniatowski

Wednesday 6 February 2008

Méfaits de la "pipolisation"

Image resizing in Firefox

QOTD

Tuesday 5 February 2008

BWAHAHAHAHA !!!!

Monday 4 February 2008

La TNT, c'est "aware"...

Bon Anniversaire Michel

2012

Sunday 3 February 2008

Google Ads

Friday 1 February 2008

Customer-centric

La meilleure de l'année