<Glazblog/>

March 2008

Monday 31 March 2008

Cinq minutes de poésie matinale enfantine

Safari on steroids on the iPhone

Aloha

Verbatim

Saturday 29 March 2008

Sourire

CSS WG news

CSS variable constants :-)

Thursday 27 March 2008

EeePC ? laissez tomber !

The CSS WG (meeting in San Diego)

Ten years...

Vive la Reine d'Angleterre

Acid3, the 1st browser passing it..

CSS WG meeting, San Diego

Wednesday 26 March 2008

Twittered

Castagnettes

Tuesday 25 March 2008

Californie

Olivennes

Monday 24 March 2008

En vrac

Sunday 23 March 2008

Did I mention United Airlines sucks ?

Vu sur LCI.fr

Friday 21 March 2008

Violation de licence Creative Commons par Cadeaux.com

Webchunks 0.12 : Webslices for any web site...

Thursday 20 March 2008

Webslices for all

Violation de licence Creative Commons par Liberation.fr ?

Slideshow generator for Fullerscreen

Wednesday 19 March 2008

Greasemonkey dev's help needed

Arthur C. Clarke

iPhone à pas cher !

Nicolas Princen...

Tuesday 18 March 2008

Webslices in all your eBay searches

eBay webslices: greasemonkey rocks !

Important, à lire

A l'usure...

Monday 17 March 2008

Floating icon secrets

Ta banque sur le ouèbe

Webchunks 0.1

Sunday 16 March 2008

France 2 Interactif

Umpépé

Vengeance froide

L'âge de ses artères

Elections municipales/cantonales

SMS scam

Friday 14 March 2008

Verbatim

Help needed

eBay webslices update

Microformats 2.0

Thursday 13 March 2008

En vrac

WebSlices in Firefox #6

Is eBay's webslice server filtering out Firefox and Safari or what ?

Libé, la déchéance totale

Webslices, the bloody painful clickable icon

Wednesday 12 March 2008

eheh

Un documentaire dérangeant... #2

WebSlices in Firefox #5

eBay webslices

Tuesday 11 March 2008

Webslice, the microsoft specs

lxr/mxr.mozilla.org

Webslices on eBay

Monday 10 March 2008

Oy vayz mir

Patate chaude à la con

ParisWeb 2007

WebSlices in Firefox, who wants to try ?-)

WebSlices in Firefox #4

Sunday 9 March 2008

Un documentaire dérangeant...

Toutankhamon

Saturday 8 March 2008

WebSlices in Firefox #3

Friday 7 March 2008

WebSlices in Firefox #2

WebSlices

Apple SDK

CSS Working Group

Thursday 6 March 2008

Cross-browser implementation of XBL 2.0

Wednesday 5 March 2008

IE8 beta

Opera dragonfly

CSS 3 Selectors test #3

CSS 3 Selectors test #2

iPhone et Orange

CSS 3 Selectors test

Tuesday 4 March 2008

Saint-Germain en Laye le 9 mars

iPhone weirdness

Disruptive Innovator :-)

Safari and :not() CSS3 pseudo

Monday 3 March 2008

Supreme geekitude

No Comment

R.I.P. AllPeers

pièces détachées EOS

Parisot se venge-t-elle ?

Sunday 2 March 2008

Glazoom 0.21

Arrêt sur image

Saturday 1 March 2008

Parachutisme

Game Over