<Glazblog/>

April 2008

Wednesday 30 April 2008

15 years

Question du jour

Darcos...

En vrac

Monday 28 April 2008

Free.fr, update bordélique

Don't stay a virgin

Saturday 26 April 2008

Where is Daniel

Assises du Numérique #3

Friday 25 April 2008

Assises du Numérique #2

Afdel

Netvibes

6

Thursday 24 April 2008

Le marécageux à la télé

Rhâââ le salaud

Assises du Numérique

Wednesday 23 April 2008

Wallander

Réflexions pétrolières de comptoir en vrac

A lire

Rhââââ non pas ça !!!

Qui croire ?

Embruns et écume

Monday 21 April 2008

Incuballiance, Smartbox

Sunday 20 April 2008

Armageddon...

By the way...

Friday 18 April 2008

Unordered

HS

Thursday 17 April 2008

PPDMC #2

Nouveau fork de laurentj

Tuesday 15 April 2008

Tw*

Webchunks 0.122

Hot potato

Monday 14 April 2008

PPDMC

Carpe diem

Bug 292789

Sunday 13 April 2008

Stupéfiant

Effet de bord

Saturday 12 April 2008

En vrac multilingue

Friday 11 April 2008

cui-cui

CSS gradients

*blushes*

Thursday 10 April 2008

CIO

Where is Håkon :-)

Sub hoc conditorio situm est corpus CSS Undecim

Wednesday 9 April 2008

WYSINWYSS

Tuesday 8 April 2008

Proposal for CSS Variables

Echelle de valeurs

Monday 7 April 2008

Et pendant ce temps...

theinquirer.fr

C'est freudien ?

C'est ça Paris

Extensions and beta-testing Firefox

En vrac

Sunday 6 April 2008

Urgh

Friday 4 April 2008

Vista

Thursday 3 April 2008

Envoyé spécial

Updated extensions

Interview

Wednesday 2 April 2008

ZDNet.fr on 10 years of Mozilla

OOXML

Tuesday 1 April 2008

Best 1st of april's fool so far

<CSS>