<Glazblog/>

October 2008

Friday 31 October 2008

Bye Windows, hello Mac OS X

The greatest 5 euros coin, and it's free software

La connerie humaine est une valeur refuge

Thursday 30 October 2008

RIP pictures.aol.com

Summa cum laude

Mittal

Wednesday 29 October 2008

Merci Sarko

ParisWeb 2008, j'y serai. Et vous ?

"Jamais sans mon département" et MAM

Tuesday 28 October 2008

CSS Party

Saturday 25 October 2008

Unordered

Counter-productive icon policy in IE8

Friday 24 October 2008

MozEuCamp

Wednesday 22 October 2008

Verbatim

Tuesday 21 October 2008

Plan numérique 2012

Monday 20 October 2008

Uh oh...

Black Screen of Death

Colin Powell

Online poll, please answer

Zakim, Trackbot and Rrsagent

CSS WG meeting in Mandelieu

Orange dans le rouge

Sunday 19 October 2008

Verbatim, ROTFL #2

Grandeur et décadence de l'Humanité

Verbatim, ROTFL

ROTFL

Friday 17 October 2008

FIVE

Good catch

One Laptop Per Child, à la française...

Dubaï, ce paradis de la péninsule arabique...

Thursday 16 October 2008

QOTD

Where is Daniel

Invest in a great software project #2

Lettre ouverte à Eric Besson à propos des Dons sur Internet

Invest in a great software project

Tuesday 14 October 2008

La question qui tue

So many friends so little time

Unknown disease in South Africa and Zambia #2

Very nice verbatim

Big blunder on french Apple web site !!!

OLO

Monday 13 October 2008

Période électorale

D'OH....

Numérique 2012

Saturday 11 October 2008

Leadshadow 2.0

La voiture, dernier rempart de la démocratie

Friday 10 October 2008

Unknown disease in South Africa and Zambia

Just another day at the office

Stocks.app going baboom :-)

Le Krach du CAC

Et bah voila

Thursday 9 October 2008

LDLC, des pratiques commerciales très discutables

Plus que vingt ans #2

D'oh...

Wednesday 8 October 2008

Plus que vingt ans

Unordered

grep -i "my friend" maccain.txt|wc

Tuesday 7 October 2008

This domain name expired...

Monday 6 October 2008

Little pleasures

En vrac

Friday 3 October 2008

Warf !!!

Thursday 2 October 2008

La personnalité de l'année

On prend les mêmes (trolls) et on recommence

Wednesday 1 October 2008

Rhâââksébon!!!!!

La vidéo de compagne que tous les américains devraient voir

Après l'INPI, la CIPAV...

Update your feedreader/planet