<Glazblog/>

December 2008

Wednesday 31 December 2008

Cannot-stop-laughing !!!

Tuesday 30 December 2008

Kelkoi ?

Nom de Zeus...

Ted Lapidus

Monday 29 December 2008

iPhone Pro

Sunday 28 December 2008

Dégouté

Saturday 27 December 2008

Verbatim

Not the kind of Xmas present you want...

Software and UI patents, seen from old Europe

Tuesday 23 December 2008

iPhone Nano rumors

TF1, rendre le cerveau disponible.... en purée.

Sursis extensible

Monday 22 December 2008

Technos d'aujourd'hui, technos d'hier

all your blood is belong to us

Sunday 21 December 2008

Europe

Shiretoko and twitter.com

Friday 19 December 2008

**blushes**

Another candidate for Mozilla Hall of Fame

Where is Daniel

SEC = Scheduled for Extreme Cruelty ?

Native FTP del, mkdir and rmdir coming to a browser near you

Thursday 18 December 2008

Orange et iPhone

XUL-based webmail

Boitameuh ????

Wednesday 17 December 2008

iPhone pot of gold

ParisWeb2008, les videos

Tuesday 16 December 2008

Flash wooooohoooo

Monday 15 December 2008

Starts looking ok, still a lot to do

Spécial pour Laurent Jouanneau

Explosé de rire, j'en pleure !

Si tu veux du PEZ, va voir ton ZOB !!!

Immobilier locatif aux USA

Du grand, du très grand n'importe quoi...

Friday 12 December 2008

Mort de rire

Trophée 2008 de la Pifomètrie de Propagande

Is this the world we created ?

Thursday 11 December 2008

W3C Validators

En vrac

Hard times for Venkman users on mozilla-central

Wednesday 10 December 2008

LeWeb08

Bon...

Logiciel, formats et tout ça

Monday 8 December 2008

"Le logiciel libre ne cotise pas chez Besancenot" #2

Prix du pétrole

Sunday 7 December 2008

"Le logiciel libre ne cotise pas chez Besancenot"

Friday 5 December 2008

Selon Tristan, Windows est trop cher..

En vrac

-moz-appearance

Thursday 4 December 2008

Not an hallucination

$890,000 for Wikipedia

Wednesday 3 December 2008

sqlite-based templates on trunk #2

Yaohell ?

Tuesday 2 December 2008

sqlite-based templates on trunk

Monday 1 December 2008

Unordered

Météo