<Glazblog/>

July 2009

Thursday 30 July 2009

Hum

Monday 27 July 2009

autocompleted search box...

Apple Tablet

Friday 24 July 2009

OH

Why (some) standards fail

Sometimes twitter is really painful...

Exclusif ! La première coupure Hadopi !

Bon...

Thursday 23 July 2009

Je suis un fraudeur

Save IE6

Comment mettre la charue avant les boeufs

Wednesday 22 July 2009

Le loup sort du bois

Hadopire

Enable geolocation in a xulrunner-based app

Tuesday 21 July 2009

TVA restauration, l'arnaque pour les entreprises

Frédéric Mitterrand

Hadopi2

Monday 20 July 2009

En vrac

Thursday 16 July 2009

VMWare slowness

Monetizing extensions, Mozilla's answer

Wednesday 15 July 2009

R.I.P. laptop

Thursday 9 July 2009

TwitFactory 1.1 for Mac OS X and Windows

Wednesday 8 July 2009

Alex Limi's resource packages

Friday 3 July 2009

R.I.P. XHTML2

Wednesday 1 July 2009

Firefox 3.5 CSS Media Queries demo

Reflexions "à la Nitot" sur l'économie du logiciel...