<Glazblog/>

October 2009

Saturday 31 October 2009

Californie

Friday 30 October 2009

Scoop sécurité à CDG

Wednesday 28 October 2009

Scientologie

Tuesday 27 October 2009

Webchunks 1.0a1pre

Where is Daniel

Saturday 24 October 2009

Grippe A

Sécu, le scandale

Thursday 22 October 2009

<a onlyreplace>

Wednesday 21 October 2009

iPod touch is "dangerous" for game publishers #2

navigator.geolocation on Snow Leopard

Writing good Webslices/Webchunks

Tuesday 20 October 2009

Update on Webchunks

Innovator's dilemma

Monday 19 October 2009

♬ Le Blues de l'Héritier ♬

Bravo CDiscount...

Permanently delete all my twits

iPod touch is "dangerous" for game publishers

Friday 16 October 2009

Moi à 23 ans...

Thursday 15 October 2009

Resizable popups and panels in Firefox 3.7

42 (sic) sites qui n'ont rien compris au Web...

GRRRR or Microsoft Bad Practices (ad nauseum) #2

Wednesday 14 October 2009

GRRRR or Microsoft Bad Practices (ad nauseum)

Tuesday 13 October 2009

Pouf pouf!

Charlie Hebdo de demain, la couverture :-)

Neuilly son père :-)

Saturday 10 October 2009

#jeansarkozypartout

Friday 9 October 2009

Obama, Peace Nobel Prize

Glazou's rule of CSS for Web Agencies

Thursday 8 October 2009

Ma présentation à ParisWeb 2009

Tuesday 6 October 2009

ParisWeb 2009, j'y serai !

Friday 2 October 2009

Ig Nobel 2009 :-)

L'UMP et son site Web