<Glazblog/>

November 2009

Monday 30 November 2009

Vaccination H1N1, rapport de maréchaussée

Sunday 29 November 2009

En vrac

Thursday 26 November 2009

Grrrr

Friday 20 November 2009

Opera widgets without Opera... #3

Opera widgets without Opera... #2

Thursday 19 November 2009

Conférence à l'INRIA Sophia-Antipolis

Opera widgets without Opera...

Le capitaine d'industrie

Tuesday 17 November 2009

Help needed !

Monday 16 November 2009

Happy Birthday Gabriel !

Belle de Jour

Saturday 14 November 2009

The so-called French/Irish box incident

Friday 13 November 2009

iTunes Preview

Just one minor note on Jetpack

Thursday 12 November 2009

Webchunks 1.0 for Firefox >= 3.5

Hewitt and the AppStore

HTML 5 needs a way to say some element's contents are ajax-based

Wednesday 11 November 2009

En vrac

Monday 9 November 2009

Writing hebrew and/or yiddish documents on a Mac

Sunday 8 November 2009

Windows7 ad on french TV