<Glazblog/>

December 2009

Thursday 24 December 2009

La suite pour FreeRecord

Teaser

Notifications in Firefox

Wednesday 23 December 2009

FreeRecord multi-boîtiers

Microsoft, Word, i4i, XML #2

Tuesday 22 December 2009

Grille des programmes dans FreeRecord #2

Monday 21 December 2009

Grille des programmes dans FreeRecord

Sunday 20 December 2009

FreeRecord pour Firefox

Friday 18 December 2009

Firefox et FreeboxHD

Wednesday 16 December 2009

Browser War 2009, ma présentation W3C/INRIA du 25/11/2009

Serializers

The Microsoft case comes to an end

View trash in OS X finder's sidebar

Tuesday 15 December 2009

Selectors Level 3

Monday 14 December 2009

Stop Software Pentens Online Petition

Friday 11 December 2009

Droit de réponse de CDiscount

Goodbye Irène

Thursday 10 December 2009

Tiens tiens

Wednesday 9 December 2009

Wooooof !!!!

Elie Aboud, député liberticide

Lago di Garda

Tuesday 8 December 2009

UDF

Le Monde en ligne (en ligne de quoi ?)

Tuesday 1 December 2009

Waooooooow, Ample SDK

Orange a l'air d'anticiper l'arrivée d'un nouvel iPhone