<Glazblog/>

January 2010

Wednesday 27 January 2010

iPad

Hum

Monday 25 January 2010

Bad day

Saturday 23 January 2010

Athénée 1983

Friday 22 January 2010

Ramer Atrocement en Tentant une Perçée (RATP)

Thursday 21 January 2010

Dix ans

Wednesday 20 January 2010

Explosion de rire !

Action and reaction

Tuesday 19 January 2010

MSIE hits french national TV

Saturday 16 January 2010

Le mur du çon

Friday 15 January 2010

Tweest ? Mais on s'en fout totalement !

Thursday 14 January 2010

Au secours !

Wednesday 13 January 2010

Lists in the editor

Monday 11 January 2010

Si je savais dessiner des caricatures...

Laurent Jouanneau on deprecating XUL in favor of Jetpack

FreeRecord 2.0.1

Sunday 10 January 2010

HALLUCINANT !!! Le logo de l'Hadopi !!!

Friday 8 January 2010

Le rapport Zelnik

Thursday 7 January 2010

Jetpack and making the UI world adopt HTML5

Wednesday 6 January 2010

Microsoft, SVG

Tuesday 5 January 2010

Where is Daniel

Monday 4 January 2010

Teaser...

Saturday 2 January 2010

Middle Ages in the European Union

Friday 1 January 2010

2010