<Glazblog/>

February 2010

Sunday 28 February 2010

Apple, you are (sometimes) painful...

Thursday 25 February 2010

glazou++

Wednesday 24 February 2010

The Browser Ballot Screen

Friday 19 February 2010

Question linguistique du jour...

Anéfé

Wednesday 17 February 2010

Where is Daniel

Monday 15 February 2010

Philips à Dreux

Friday 12 February 2010

Contrepêt inspiré par Thalassa

Chatroulette

Thursday 11 February 2010

<textbox filter="[a-zA-Z]"/>

Cleaner and better CSS #2

Wednesday 10 February 2010

Glazoom for Firefox 3.6...

Tuesday 9 February 2010

L'enfant et les langues

Friday 5 February 2010

Grrrrrr

Michel, 11 ans

Wednesday 3 February 2010

Editing Yiddish documents on a Mac, final act

Tuesday 2 February 2010

AliceBox

Monday 1 February 2010

RGraph and XUL

Cleaner and better CSS

Darcos

Flash wooohooo