CSS Working Group 2010
Photo by Anthony Grasso, reproduced with permission

This is not the whole CSS Working Group but only the people present at our current face-to-face meeting at the end of today's morning session. From left to right: Sylvain Galineau (Microsoft), Håkon Lie (Opera), Alex Mogilevski (Microsoft), Tab Atkins (Google), David Baron (Mozilla), John Jansen (Microsoft), Elika Etemad (Invited Expert), Bert Bos (W3C), Daniel Glazman (Disruptive Innovations, Co-chair), Beth Dakin (Apple), Steve Zilles (Adobe), Peter Linss (HP, Co-chair), Richard Ishida (W3C), John Daggett (Mozilla), David Clarke (Invited Expert), Koji Ishii (Antenna House), Dave Singer (Apple), Soonbo Han (LG Electronics).

Oh, by the way, no we don't always wear aprons to standardize CSS :-)